Trade & Retail – We’re Open to the General Public

Follow NYTimber on Facebook Follow NYTimber on Twitter Follow NYTimber on LinkedIn Follow NYTimber on Instagram

As one of the UK’s leading timber suppliers, NY Timber branches will continue to operate during the latest lockdown. Click here for more info

Our Branches

You can find our branches on the interactive map below, or alternately click on a branch below for more information.

Branch Branch Manager Landline Mobile Email Sales Rep Mobile Email
North Shields Martin Stableford 0191 2577621 07515 067000 mstableford@nytimber.co.uk Wayne Bowe 075222 33354 wbowe@nytimber.co.uk
Sunderland Steve Gilmore 0191 5144663 07701 322196 sgilmore@nytimber.co.uk Wayne Bowe 075222 33354 wbowe@nytimber.co.uk
Darlington Rob Appleton 01325 370390 07850 605190 rappleton@nytimber.co.uk Paul Cooper 07936 360 182 pcooper@nytimber.co.uk
Middlesbrough Scott Bennett 01642 460393 07718 187736 sbennett@nytimber.co.uk Paul Cooper 07936 360 182 pcooper@nytimber.co.uk
Richmond Dean Kelly 01748 825225 07814 032375 dkelly@nytimber.co.uk Dan Simpson 07923 216 739 dsimpson@nytimber.co.uk
Northallerton Marcus Gabriel 01609 751110 mgabriel@nytimber.co.uk Dan Simpson 07923 216 739 dsimpson@nytimber.co.uk
Richmond
Darlington
North Shields
Middlesbrough
Distribution & Manufacturing